EP : Olamide – 999

EP : Olamide - 999

YBNL head honcho, Olamide dishes out his long-awaited project, “999” EP.A project of 9-tracks Featuring Phyno, Cheque, Snow, Jackmillz, Jayboi, Sosa – E and Rhatti.Olamide – 999 Tracklist1. No Time|| DOWNLOAD MP32. Warlords (feat. Snow, Phyno, Cheque & Rhatti) || DOWNLOAD MP33. Billion Talk (feat. Milly) || DOWNLOAD MP34. Dance With The Devil (feat. Sosa – E & Jackmill || DOWNLOAD MP35. Wonma! || DOWNLOAD MP36. Demons (feat. Jackmillz) || DOWNLOAD MP37. Mojo (feat. Jayboi) || DOWNLOAD MP38. Prophesy || DOWNLOAD MP39. Rich + Famous || DOWNLOAD MP3999 by OlamideWant Do You Think About This Ep?



Upload Your Song / DJ Mix

0 comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.